Try-outs

 

 

 

 

To qualify to join the competitive programs, the players are required to attend the try-out sessions at no charge.

 

Tryout Registration Form

 

 

 

Tryout Information & Procedure

During the tryout session, the players will be evaluated by the technical directors and coaches in order to determine if the player qualifies for a specific division in their category. Soccer attire is mandatory during the try-outs.  After the tryout periods are completed the players are notified by either the technical directors or the coaching staff concerning the outcome of the try-outs.

 

Two options to participate in a tryout session during the year.

 

Select the option which is suitable according to the time period.

 

Option 1: Official tryouts. No appointment is required.

Official tryout sessions are in April and in October. The tryout schedules will be posted on the website approximately in March and September. The schedules will indicate the location and time for each category. Complete and submit the Try-out Form before the scheduled try-out time.

 

Option 2: Contact the coach directly. An appointment is required.

Trying out players which did not participate during the official tryout period may request a tryout session directly with the coach in their age category. The players are asked to e-mail the coach directly to arrange an appointment during their practice sessions. Below you will find the 2020 competitive coach’s contact information. Select the coach in your age category and email them the completed Try-out Form while asking for a tryout appointment. The trying-out players are requested to follow up directly with the coach’s team.

 

Compétition / Entraîneurs / Garçons –  mai – 2020 – May / Boys / Coaches /Competition
M9 A (EF) U9 A M Emin Falfoul (Coach) falfoul@hotmail.com
M9 B1 (GL) U9 A M Gianmarco Lombardi (Coach) glombardi@deloitte.ca
M9 B2 (AK) U9 A M Ayrat Khayretdinov (Coach) ayrat.khayretdinov@gmail.com
M10A Div 1 (ND) U10 A M Nick DeSantis (Coach) nick.desantis04@gmail.com
M10B Div 2 (SS) U10 A M Stephane Sanon (Coach) fshaiti@gmail.com
M10C Div 1 (CN) U10 A M Cezar Nerio (Coach) cesar.nerio@videotron.ca
M11 Div 1 (SB) U11 A M Steve Boyce (Coach) steveboyce3@gmail.com
M11 Div 1  (MV) U11 A M Mario Venditti (Coach) venditti.mario@rcgt.com
M11 Div 2 (CM) U11 A M Christopher Margorian (Coach) chrismargorian@gmail.com
M12 Div 1 (SA) U12 A M Sebastien Arcand (Coach) sebastien.arcand@hec.ca
M12 Div 2 (NP) U12 A M Nicholas Pascarella (Coach) nicholas.pascarella21@gmail.com
M12 Div 2 (AM) U12 A M Antoine Mantino (Coach) Antoine.mantino@gmail.com
M12 Div 2 (AT) U12 A M Adel Tawfik (Coach) tawfikadel76@gmail.com
M13AA (THE) U13 AA M Thomas Happi Emaga (Coach) guythhappi@gmail.com
M13AA (FJ) U13 AA M Jack Marziliano (Coach) jackmarz@hotmail.com
M13 Div 2 (HB) U13 A M Hamza Bekka (Coach) bekka_hamza@yahoo.fr
M14AA (KA) U14 AA M Kwame (Coach) kwame.ansah@hotmail.com
M14A (KO) U14 A M Kevin O’Brien (Coach) kevinsoccer74@gmail.com
M14A (PT) U14 A M NEKTARIOS PANAGIOTIS Tsatoumas (Coach) ptsatoumas99@yahoo.com
M14A (GP) U14 A M George Percolides (Coach) percolides@nym.hush.com
M15AA (SL) U15 AA M Stephane Lafrance (Coach) soccerstl2005div2@gmail.com
M15AA (VB) U15 AA M Viken Bamboukian (Coach) vbamboukian@gmail.com
M15AA (NA) U15 AA M Nick Arcaro (Coach) nickarcaro@hotmail.com
M15AAA (MA) U15 AAA M Maxwell Arhin save415@hotmail.com
M16AA (MG) U16 AA M Marco Garberi (Coach) marco.garberi@bdc.ca
M16AA (NH) U16 AA M Naoufel Hajaiej (Coach) naoufel.hajaiej@yahoo.ca
M16AAA (SO) U16 AAA M Sevan Ortaaslan (Coach) sgo.soccerfc@gmail.com
M17A (MA) U17 A M Mohammed Abdelbarry mohammad.abdalbary@gmail.com
M17AA (FE) U17 AA M Fadi El Hasani (Coach) fdelhassani@yahoo.com
M17AAA (MC) U17 AAA M Marco Carneiro (Coach) marco.carneiro@aircanada.ca
M18AA 1 (RP) U18 AA M Rocco Panza (Coach) equipmentmanager@soccerstl.ca
M21AAA (AS) U18 AAA M Adel Sassi (Coach) adelmessi1010@hotmail.fr
M21AA (RM) SEN U21 AA M Richard Melkonian (Coach) richardmelkonian@gmail.com
M21AAA (MA) U21 AAA M Adel Sassi (Coach) adelmessi1010@hotmail.fr
Compétition / Entraîneurs / Fille –  mai – 2020 – May / Girls / Coaches /Competition
F8 Dev (JB) U8 L F Jeff Benarroch (Coach) jeffMTL3@HOTMAIL.COM
F9A Div 1 (RP) U9 A F Rudy Pineda (Coach) pineda_8888@hotmail.com
F10A Div 1 (MAL) U10 A F Mark Alain Lasserre (Coach) mal_pac@hotmail.com
F11 Div 1 (PA) U11 A F Pat Angelone (Coach) angelone.pat@gmail.com
F11 A Div 2 (CF) U11 A F Carlo Fidanza (Coach) cfidanza@accedian.com
F12 Div 1 (DM) U12 A F Dionysios Massas (Coach) massasdenis@gmail.com
F12 Div 2 (GD) U12 A F Giuseppe Di Tomaso (Coach) joseph.a.ditomaso@gmail.com
F13A (RP) U13 A F Rudy Pineda (Coach) pineda_8888@hotmail.com
F14 AA (KF) U14 AA F Kaityn Fournier (Coach) kaitlynfournier6@hotmail.com
F15AA (RP) U15 AA F Rocco Panza (Coach) ripious@sympatico.ca
F16AAA (AP) U16 AAA F Amy Pietrangelo (Coach) amypietrangelo@hotmail.com
F16AA (DS) U16 AA F Didier Serero (Coach) didier.serero@mcgill.ca
F17AA 2 (FA) U17 AA F Fikru Asfaw (Coach) f.mengiste@hotmail.com
F18AA 1 (MP) U18 AA F Mauro Parravano (Coach) mauro.parravano@sympatico.ca