THE CLUB ADMINISTRATION

Excutive committee

The executive committee is comprised of one (1) president, four (4) vice-presidents, one (1) treasurer, one (1) secretary and two (2) directors .

Members are volunteers, elected by club members (players) for a mandate of two (2) years.
Their role includes managing administrative affairs (registrations), financial, technical and policy matters of the Ville St-Laurent Soccer Club.

Director General : Under the authority of the Board of Directors, the DG ensures and coordinates the management of all club activities. He/she is responsible for the planning and organisation of operations and ongoing activities of the organisation.

Coordinators : Volunteers who assist the vice-presidents in the execution of the work : we have two.

City representative : An employee of the city of Ville St-Laurent who represents the city in our organisation, acting as a logistical liaison.

 

Coordinateur Récréatif Peter Georgiou
recreationalcoordinator@soccerstl.ca
Coordinateur Compétitif Vacant
Agent de liaison Municipal Raphael Quilicot
raphael.quilicot@ville.montreal.qc.ca

President

John Caucci

president@soccerstl.ca

Executive Vice-President

Rui Sousa

vpexecutive@soccerstl.ca

Compétitive Vice-President

Ali Ghorbali

vpcompetitive@soccerstl.ca

Marketing Communications Vice-Président

Fodé Touré

vpcommunications@soccerstl.ca

Treasurer

Alexandre César 

treasurer@soccerstl.ca

Sponsorship Director

Tony Capotosto

fundraisingdirector@soccerstl.ca

Recreational Vice-President

Frank Spada

vprecreational@soccerstl.ca

Secretary

Eric Labrosse

secretary@soccerstl.ca

Equipments Director

Rocco Panza

equipmentmanager@soccerstl.ca

General Manager

Wendy Kish

generalmanager@soccerstl.ca

Technical department

A team of qualified technicians responsible for the implementation of pedagogical, technical, tactical and security structures for the development of players and coaches of the club.  It is comprised of :

.

Technical Director

Rocco Placentino

technicaldirector@soccerstl.ca

Professional soccer player since 1999, he played 6 seasons in Italy, 4 seasons with the Montreal Impact and participated in Canada’s national selection process at several levels (U20, U23 and Senior).

https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rocco_Placentino

Assistant Technical Director

Vince Gidari

Technicaldirectorassistant1@soccerstl.ca