St-Laurent Soccer Club Coaches

The technical director chooses coaches of the St. Laurent Soccer Association.  If you are interested, please contact him by email: technicaldirector@soccerstl.ca

The St. Laurent Soccer Association trusts your children with 3 types of trainers :

  • Coach: with Soccer-Québec diploma certifying technical and pedagogical aptitudes to teach soccer, works in the competitive league (AA, AAA).
  • Educator: has a training certificate (S1, S3, S7) to work with children, works in both competitive (A, assistant AA-AAA) and recreational leagues.
  • Managers or parent-coaches : volunteers who receive a brief training from the the Technical department, work only in the recreational league, although managers work where ever is necessary.

 

The coaches for the club for the 2016-17 season (by category) are :

Teams Coaches (emails contacts)
U9F DEV Jeff Benarroch  jeffmtl3@hotmail.com
U10F DIV1 Robert Di Iorio  rob.diiorio@hotmail.com
U10F DIV2 Patrice Hebert  pathebert@videotron.ca
U11F Didier Serero  didier.serero@mcgill.ca
U12F Terry Bowes  terry@gryphongolf.com
U13FAA Candy Forsyth  Candy_Forsyth24@msn.com
U14FAA Charlie Cecere  ccecere@bell.net
U15FAA Sevan Ortaaslan  sortaaslan@yahoo.com
U17FA Robert Rossi  rossi@visceralinc.com
U19FA George Paraskevako  gparaskevakos@yahoo.ca
U21FA Domenico Covone  domenicocovone@hotmail.com
U9M DEV Frank Spada  fs.spada@gmail.com
U10M DIV1 John Dangelas  john.dangelas@videotron.ca
U10M DIV2 Kevin O’Brien  kobrien@transforcecompany.com
U11M DIV1 Vito Beato  vito.beato@apollomw.com
U11M DIV2 Jean-Pierre Asselin  jp@trans-pro.com
U11M DIV3 Stephane Lafrance  stephane.lafrance@polymtl.ca
U12MAA Maxime Nantel-Major  mini_max2@hotmail.com
U12MA Marco Garberi  marco.garberi@bdc.ca
U12MB Naoufez Hajaiej  naoufel.hajaiej@yahoo.ca
U13MAA Vince Gidari   prostop@bell.net
U13MA Fadi El Hassani   fdelhassani@yahoo.com
U14MAA Adel Sassi  adelmessi1010@hotmail.fr
U14MA Rocco Panza   ripious@sympatico.ca
U14MB Joseph Ghosn  josephgh@hotmail.com
U15MAAA Fodé Toure  fode.coach@gmail.com
U15MAA Jay  Aizanman  jayanddominique@me.com
U16MAAA Kwame Ansah   kwame.ansah@hotmail.com
U16MAA Richard Melkonian   richardmelkonian@gmail.com
U17MAA
U17MA Mohamed Tabti  Tabti21@yahoo.fr
U19MA Mohamed Djedid  M_DJEDID95@yahoo.fr