St-Laurent Soccer Club Coaches

 

The technical director chooses coaches of the St. Laurent Soccer Association.  If you are interested, please contact him by email: technicaldirector@soccerstl.ca

The St. Laurent Soccer Association trusts your children with 3 types of trainers :

  • Coach: with Soccer-Québec diploma certifying technical and pedagogical aptitudes to teach soccer, works in the competitive league (AA, AAA).
  • Educator: has a training certificate (S1, S3, S7) to work with children, works in both competitive (A, assistant AA-AAA) and recreational leagues.
  • Managers or parent-coaches : volunteers who receive a brief training from the the Technical department, work only in the recreational league, although managers work where ever is necessary.

 

The coaches for the club for the current season (by category) are :

TEAMS COACHES EMAILS CONTACTS
F8 Dev A Rudy Pineda (Coach) pineda_8888@hotmail.com
F9A Div 1 (MAL) Marco Lessere mal_pac@hotmail.com
F9A Div 1 (MAL) Marco Lessere mal_pac@hotmail.com
F10 Div 1 (PA) Pat Angelone (Coach) angelone.pat@gmail.com
F10 A Div 2 (CF) Carlo Fidanza cfidanza@accedian.com
F11 Div 1 (DM) Dionysios Massas (Coach) massasdenis@gmail.com
F11 Div 2 (ZB) Zacharie Ben Othman (Coach) zikou-zakc@hotmail.fr
F12A Div 1 (RP) Rudy Pineda (Coach) pineda_8888@hotmail.com
F12A Div 2 (RP) Rudy Pineda (Coach) pineda_8888@hotmail.com
Jeff Benarroch (Coach) JEFFMTL3@HOTMAIL.COM
F13 AA (IC) Ihsain Chahim CHAHIM110@GMAIL.COM
Rob Di Iorio (Coach) ROBERT.DIIORIO@RBC.COM
F13A (RP) Rocco Panza ripious@sympatico.ca
F14AA (FT) Fode Toure fode.coach@gmail.com
F14A (RP) Rocco Panza ripious@sympatico.ca
F15AAA (RS) Rui Sousa (Coach) rsousa00@sympatico.ca
F15AA (RP) Rudy Pineda (Coach) pineda_8888@hotmail.com
F16AA 1 (MP) Mauro Parravano (Coach) mauro.parravano@sympatico.ca
F16AA 2 (FA) Fikru Asfaw (Coach) f.mengiste@hotmail.com
Sen Div 1 Denis Lafrance denis.lafrance@sympatico.ca
F21AA Luigi Toussaint luigimichel_larose@yahoo.com

 

TEAMS COACHES EMAILS CONTACTS
M7 Dev A et B Medjdi Sarahoui medjdisahraouifootpro@gmail.com
M8 A (EF) Emin Falfoul falfoul@hotmail.com
M8 B1 (GL) Gianluca Lombardi glombardi@deloitte.ca
M8 B2 (AK) AYRAT KHAYRETDINOV ayrat.khayretdinov@gmail.com
M9A Div 1 (ND) Nick DeSantis (Coach) nick.desantis@impactmontreal.com
M9C Div 1 (CN) Cezar Nerio (Coach) cesar.nerio@videotron.ca
M9B Div 2 (SS) Stephane Sanon (Coach) fshaiti@gmail.com
M10 Div 1 (SB) Steve Boyce (Coach) steveboyce3@gmail.com
M10 Div 1  (MV) Mario Venditti (Coach) venditti.mario@rcgt.com
M10 Div 2 (CM) Christopher Margorian (Coach) chrismargorian@gmail.com
M10A Div 2 (H) Hussein Hariri (Coach) hussein-008@hotmail.com
M11 Div 1 (KM) Karam Mansour (Coach) ESAK01@HOTMAIL.COM
M11 Div 1 (SA) Sebastien Arcand (Coach) sebastien.arcand@hec.ca
M11 Div 2 (NP) Nicholas Pascarella (Coach) nicholas.pascarella21@gmail.com
M11 Div 2 (JR) Jomol Ross (Coach) jamolsoccer@gmail.com
M11 Div 2 (AT) Adel Tawfik tawfikadel76@gmail.com
Franck Leung (Coach) franck88@hotmail.com
M12 Div 1 (RR) Richardson Rousseau (Coach) richardsonrousseau@yahoo.com
M12 Div 1 (FJ) Jack Marziliano (Coach) jackmarz@hotmail.com
Frank Spada (Coach) fs.spada@gmail.com
M12 Div 2 (HB) Hamza Bekka (Coach) bekka_hamza@yahoo.fr
M13AA (MAL) Mark Alain Lasserre (Coach) mal_pac@hotmail.com
M13AA (KO) Kevin O’Brien (Coach) kevinsoccer74@gmail.com
M13 Div 2 (PT) Nektarios Tsatoumas (Coach) ptsatoumas99@yahoo.com
M13A (LFP) Luis Fernando Peluso (coach) luispeluso07@gmail.com
M14A (SL) Stephane Lafrance (Coach) soccerstl2005div2@gmail.com
M14A (VB) Fikru Mengistie Asfaw (Coach) f.mengiste@hotmail.com
M14A (NA) Eric Labrosse (Assistant) eric.labrosse@gmail.com
Nick Arcaro (Coach) nickarcaro@hotmail.com
M14AA (MA) Maxwell Arhin save415@hotmail.com
M15AA (MG) Marco Garberi (Coach) marco.garberi@bdc.ca
M15AA (NH) Naoufel Hajaiej (Coach) naoufel.hajaiej@yahoo.ca
M15AAA (KA) Kwame Ansah (Coach) kwame.ansah@hotmail.com
M16A (MA) Mohammed Abdelbarry mohammad.abdelbary@gmail.com
M16AA (FE) Fadi El Hasani (Coach) fdelhassani@yahoo.com
M16AAA (THE) Nader Akhdar (Coach) abou_fares81@hotmail.com
M17AA 2 (JG) Joseph Ghosn (Coach) JOSEPHGH@HOTMAIL.COM
M17AA 1 (RP) Rocco Panza (Coach) equipmentmanager@soccerstl.ca
M17AAA (KA) Kwame Ansah (Coach) kwame.ansah@hotmail.com
M18AAA (FT) Fode Toure (Coach) fode.coach@gmail.com
Sevan Ortaaslan (Coach) sgo.soccerfc@gmail.com
M21AA (RM) Richard Melkonian (Coach) richardmelkonian@gmail.com
M21AAA (MA) Maxwell Arhin save415@hotmail.com
Thomas Happi Emaga (Coach) guythhappi@gmail.com
D1M Mateo Cabanetes seniorcssl@gmail.com
D2M (JH) Juan Helal juan.helal@gmail.com
D2M (TBC) Thierry Bourgault Cote thierry.bourgault.cote@gmail.com
D3M David Pidgeon (Coach) davidpidgeon@sympatico.ca
D4M Neil Turner (Coach) biggles38@hotmail.com